"Don Aitken" <donaitken@aol.com>

"Mel Barnes" <barnesmel@hotmail.com>

Andre Beaudet<andrebeaudet@rogers.com>

"Doug Braun" <doug_braun@bc.sympatico.ca>

"Howard Britt" <howardbritt@home.com>

Stu Bruce <stuart_bruce@telus.net>

"Fred Cameron" <fred.cameron@sympatico.ca>

"Pierre Chevalier" <chevalier.pierre@videotron.ca>

"John Conroy" <Conroy@kos.net>

"George Cooper" <george&isabella@telus.net>

"John Cumberford" <>

Wayne DeWolfe <d.wolfes@sympatico.ca>

"Carl Duff" <cduff@sympatico.ca>

"Bruce Edey" <rbedey@compusmart.ab.ca>

"Bob Elliot" <pegasusdock@shaw.ca>

"Clair Everitt" <clair.everitt@sympatico.ca>

"Ken Fife" <ken.fife@sympatico.ca>

"Gord Gedge" <ggedge@islandnet.com>

Jean Gosselin <jeanman@magma.ca>

Walter Grant <wgrant@on.aibn.com>

Gary Harding <harding1@mts.net>

"Bill Harper" <omi17216@aol.com>

"Bill Hicks" <ve7dgm@rac.ca>

Les Hicks <hicksie@sympatico.ca

Sam Houston <samhouston@home.com>

Randy Huard<rand.huard@sait.ab.ca>

Bill Hubbard<w.hubbard@sympatico.ca

"Stan Hulme" <nanitort@rogers.ca>

Pat King<gailnpat@shaw.cgailnpat@shaw.ca>

"Andre Landry" <louisandrelandry@videotron.ca>

Jeff Langlois <jelanglois@shaw.ca>

Ken Lavery <kelly.lavery@sympatico.ca>

"Rick Lundin" <rickrose@otvcablelan.net>

"Joe MacIntosh" <jomac80@shaw.ca>

"Harvey Marshall" <harpat@home.com>

"Don Matula" <shalutam@shaw.ca>

"Ken McDuff" <mmcduff@telus.net>

"Terry McGinty" <mcginty@shaw.ca>

Mike McIntee <regal@cadvision.com>

"Bill McIntyre" <mcintyrb@dowco.com>

Clint McKee <cjmckee@nrtco.net>

Jack(Butch) McPherson- <jmcpherson29@cogeco.ca>

Garnet Messer <garnet@messer.ca>

Jim Milton <jmilton@oanet.com>

"Jim Moffatt" <rmoffatt@island.net>

Ron Motteram <motteram@shaw.ca>

"Don Mounteer"<mounteer@telus.net

"Ken Oelrich" <ken_oelrich@shaw.ca>

"Tom O'Hara" <tjoh@shaw.com>

"Rene Pothier" <rene.pothier@sympatico.ca>

"Jack Poulter" <jpoulter@islandnet.com>

"Al Pringle" <freddie@netcom.ca>

"Al Ricketts" <alandjoyce@shaw.ca>

"Bob Ringma" <ringma1@telus.net>

Ken Robertson <kjjrob@shaw.ca>

"Len Robinson" <robbie20@rogers.ca>

"Ken Sinclair" <sinclair@silk.net>

"George Snedker" <a5a67340@telus.net>

"Jim Steed" <skyhorse@sympatico.ca>

Rod Straight <rod.straight@shaw.ca>

"Dave Swanson" <dave.swanson@shaw.ca>

"Joe Trinca" <renascence@telus.net>

"Al Truelove" <soldier1@videotron.ca>

"Vic Tweedy" <byrona@pacificcoast.net>

Frank Wagner <fwagner@dowco.com>

"Russ Watson" <rfwatson@home.com>

"Ken Woods" <k_woods@sympatico.ca>

Leo Yull <cooneyj@algonquincollege.com>